Uwe Staib   •   General Manager / CEO   •  info@staib.de

Florian Staib   •  Managing Director   •  info@staib.de

Edmund Riehl   •  Production Manager / CTO   •  edmund@staib.de

Matthias R. Müller   • Production Manager   •  matthias@staib.de

Eva Maria Quasthoff   •  Order Management / Key Account   •  eva@staib.de

Mona Widmann   •  Order Management / Key Account   •  mona@staib.de

Andrea Faas   •  Order Management / Key Account  •  andrea.faas@staib.de

Marina Roos   •  Production planning  •  marina.roos@staib.de

Edith Vega-Diebold   •  Warehouse Supervisor   •  edith@staib.de

Walter Gerwig   •  Senior-Secretary   •  walter@staib.de

Martina Staib Gerstung   •  Accounts Manager / CFO   •  martina@staib.de

Gunnar Carlander   •  Contact Skandinavia   •  carlander44@hotmail.com

Artur Aster   •  Contact Italy   •  arturaster@yahoo.com